Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

American Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Sun City, AZ

14 total reviews

American Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue H.
Submitted 10/30/18
My experience here was very positive! They fit me in right away when I fractured my ankle and were very caring!
Ladonna M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Erotas was thorough and professional and a nice guy. He was easy to talk to, and I knew I was in good hands. I bought orthotics, however he did not pressure me into it; I appreciated his wisdom and kindness.
William K.
Submitted 10/17/18
On time and friendly
Pollie C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent service and Doctor has a great wealth of information.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great doctor. Highly recommended for endurance athletes.
Sandy L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Erotas is always extremely professional, thorough, very friendly and helpful!!!
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Stegman is professional and thorough. He always takes the time to explain what the options are.
Roger D.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr Erotas is the best
James W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Caring, prompt, knowledgeable, considerate. Has resolved several Podiatric issues for me. Glad I found him.
Marlene P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Have been coming to Dr Stegman for many years and find his services excellent. Would always recommend him.
Jerome P.
Submitted 09/24/18
As always excellent, very good
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Stegman presented different approaches to treating my foot pain, which was much appreciated. After following his direction, I no longer experience any problems.
Donald E.
Submitted 09/01/18
Attention to detail regards my complaint. The solution offered was correct and satisfactory.
Robin M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great doctor! I always leave his office feeling much better!